Faculty & Staff

FACULTY

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Eui Won Kim, Ph.D. Honorary President/Professor of Old Testament euiwon@gcuniv.edu
Paul C. Kim, Ph.D. Founder/President/CEO/ Professor of New Testament drpaul@gcuniv.edu
Sung Shik Jang, Ph.D. Vice President/ Dean of School of Divinity / Professor of Systemetic Theology sungjang@gcuniv.edu
Ho Yeon Lee, DMA Vice President/ External Affairs / Associate Professor of Piano hoyeonlee@gcuniv.edu
Kyung Hun Lee, Ph.D. Dean of School of Christianity / Associate Professor of Pastoral Theology khlee@gcuniv.edu
Hee Churl Kim, DMA Dean of School of Music / Associate Professor of Choral Conducting condkim1803@gcuniv.edu
Byung Won Lee, Ph.D. Dean of School of Business Management / Professor of Accounting hospitallee@gcuniv.edu
Soo Bong Park, Ph.D. Dean of Academic Affairs / Associate Professor of Mission Studies soobong@gcuniv.edu
Byung Chil Kim, Ph.D. Dean of School of Computer Science/ Director of IT/ Assistant Professor of Computer Science bkim@gcuniv.edu
Randy S. Ju, Ph.D. Director of Planning / Assistant Professor of Intercultural Studies rju@gcuniv.edu
Heeduck Yoo, Ph.D. Director of Student Affairs / Associate Professor of Prectical theology / Biblical Studies hdyoo@gcuniv.edu
Hyun Sung Cho, D. Min. Senior Director for Literature & Information/ Associate Professor of Christian Education revdrcho@gcuniv.edu
Eun Moo Lee, Ph.D. Director of Doctoral Programs/ Associate Professor of Intercultural Studies emlee@gcuniv.edu
Kyueil Kwak, Ph.D. Director of Distance Education/ Assistant Professor of Church History & Theology kkwak@gcuniv.edu
Deokkyo Oh,Ph.D. Professor of Historical theology dkoh@gcuniv.edu
In Sook Kim, DMA Professor of Voice iskim@gcuniv.edu
Haesong Lee, Ph.D. Professor of TESOL / ESOL Coordinator hlee@gcuniv.edu
Jungkun Hong, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Christian Education jkhong@gcuniv.edu
Yon Soo Kim, Ph.D. Associate Professor of New Testament kwerba@gcuniv.edu
Young Moo Kim, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Intercultural Studies and Missiology ymkim@gcuniv.edu
Yong Hwan Kim, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Practical Theology ydcfkim@gcuniv.edu
Min Jeong Jeong, DMA Assistant Professor of Piano pianomin@gcuniv.edu
Hyun Chul Lee, DMA Assistant Professor of Composition hyunchul_lee@gcuniv.edu
Yeong Su Kim, DMA Assistant Professor of Orchestral Conducting yeongsukim@gcuniv.edu
Jee Won Lee, DMA Assistant Professor of Piano pianojwlee@gcuniv.edu
William Stauff, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Business Management stauff@gcuniv.edu
Kyung-il Ghymn, Ph.D. Distinguished Professor of International Marketing

STAFF

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Mia Kang. D.Min. Associate Director of Academic Affairs academic@gcuniv.edu
In Sook KIm, DMA Director of Admissions admissions@gcuniv.edu
Daniel Kim, MA CFO / Director of Business Affairs business@gcuniv.edu
Sun Hee Choi, D. Min Director of New Jersey Extension Site sunnychoi77@gcuniv.edu
Edmund Ko Rhee, Ph.D. Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Accreditation Liaison dredkrhee@gcuniv.edu
Jarian Jones, MSLS Head Librarian library@gcuniv.edu
Kyung Hee Han, BA Library Staff library@gcuniv.edu
Jamie Choe, BS International Student Advisor jamiechoe@gcuniv.edu
Donghyuk Bang, MA IT Director itsupport@gcuniv.edu
dhbang@gcuniv.edu
Min Soo Kim Director of Maintenance maintenance@gcuniv.edu
Samuel Kim Director of Campus Safety & Security smk8184@gcuniv.edu