image

Faculty & Staff

  • 10.29.2018

GCU Faculty & Staff List

 

REGULAR FACULTY

NAME

POSITION/RANK

EMAIL

Paul C. Kim, Th.D.

Founder/President/CEO/ Professor of New Testament

drpual@gcuniv.edu

Young Ihl Chang, Ph.D.

Professor of Old Testament

yichang@gcuniv.edu

Hee Sook Song, Ph.D.

Vice President/ Associate Professor of Christian Education

joysong@gcuniv.edu

Jin Ki Hwang, Ph.D.

Dean of School of Divinity/ Associate Professor of New Testament

jkhwang@gcuniv.edu

Hyun Sung Cho,

D. Min.

Dean of School of Christianity/ Chaplain/ Senior Director for Literature & Information/ Associate Professor of Christian Education

revdrcho@gcuniv.edu

Byung Chil Kim, Ph.D.

Dean of School of Computer Science/ Director of IT/ Assistant Professor of Computer Science

bkim@gcuniv.edu

William Stauff, Ph.D.

Acting Dean of School of Business Management/ Associate Professor of Business Management

stauff@gcuniv.edu

Eun Moo Lee, Ph.D.

Director of Doctoral Programs/ Associate Professor of Intercultural Studies

emlee@gcuniv.edu

Kyueil Kwak, Ph.D.

Director of Distance Education/ Assistant Professor of Church History & Theology

kkwak@gcuniv.edu

Yong Hwan Kim, Ph.D.

Director of Institutional Effectiveness/ Assistant Professor of Practical Theology

ydcfkim@gcuniv.edu

Young Moo Kim, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Intercultural Studies and Missiology

ymkim@gcuniv.edu

Alain Gallie, MS

ESOL Director/ Director of Planning

agallie@gcuniv.edu

Young Jun Kim,

D. Min.

Associate Professor of Christian Education

humbleofman@gmail.com humbleofman@gcuniv.edu

Kyung-il Ghymn, Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor of International Marketing

 

Clay B. Kim, D.Min.

Director of California Extension Site/ Assistant Professor of Practical Theology

claykim@gcuniv.edu

Sunha Kim, DMA

Dean of School of Music/ Assistant Professor of Music Composition

music@gcuniv.edu

STAFF

Eunice Kim, MT

CFO

taxwiseservice@gmail.com eunice@gcuniv.edu

Mia Kang. D.Min.

Associate Director of Academic Affairs

academic@gcuniv.edu

Young Sil Hwang

Director of Admissions

admissions@gcuniv.edu

Jonguk Kim, MBA

Director of Business Affairs

chs@gcuniv.edu

Sara Kim

Registrar

sarakim@gcuniv.edu

Sun Hee Choi,

D. Min

Director of New Jersey Extension Site

sunnychoi77@gcuniv.edu

Jarian Jones, MSLS

Head Librarian

library@gcuniv.edu

Rafael Miguel

International Student Advisor

rmiguel@gcuniv.edu

Donghyuk Bang

IT Technician/Media Editor

itsupport@gcuniv.edu

Min Soo Kim

Director of Maintenance

maintenance@gcuniv.edu

Samuel Kim

Director of Campus Safety & Security

smk8184@gcuniv.edu