Faculty & Staff

FACULTY

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Paul C. Kim, Th.D. Founder/President/CEO/ Professor of New Testament drpaul@gcuniv.edu
Young Ihl Chang, Ph.D. Professor of Old Testament yichang@gcuniv.edu
Hee Sook Song, Ph.D. Vice President/ Associate Professor of Christian Education joysong@gcuniv.edu
Jin Ki Hwang, Ph.D. Dean of School of Divinity/ Associate Professor of New Testament jkhwang@gcuniv.edu
Hyun Sung Cho, D. Min. Dean of School of Christianity/ Chaplain/ Senior Director for Literature & Information/ Associate Professor of Christian Education revdrcho@gcuniv.edu
Byung Chil Kim, Ph.D. Dean of School of Computer Science/ Director of IT/ Assistant Professor of Computer Science bkim@gcuniv.edu
William Stauff, Ph.D. Acting Dean of School of Business Management/ Associate Professor of Business Management stauff@gcuniv.edu
Eun Moo Lee, Ph.D. Director of Doctoral Programs/ Associate Professor of Intercultural Studies emlee@gcuniv.edu
Kyueil Kwak, Ph.D. Director of Distance Education/ Assistant Professor of Church History & Theology kkwak@gcuniv.edu
Yong Hwan Kim, Ph.D. Director of Institutional Effectiveness/ Assistant Professor of Practical Theology ydcfkim@gcuniv.edu
Young Moo Kim, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Intercultural Studies and Missiology ymkim@gcuniv.edu
Alain Gallie, MS ESOL Director/ Director of Planning agallie@gcuniv.edu
Young Jun Kim, D. Min. Director of Student Affairs/Public relations / Associate Professor of Christian Education humbleofman@gcuniv.edu
Kyung-il Ghymn, Ph.D. Distinguished Professor of International Marketing
Clay B. Kim, D.Min. Director of California Extension Site/ Assistant Professor of Practical Theology claykim@gcuniv.edu
Yung Eun Choe, DMA Dean of School of Music/ Associate Professor of Piano Performance kyungmi.yang@gcuniv.edu

STAFF

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Eunice Kim, MT CFO taxwiseservice@gmail.com
eunice@gcuniv.edu
Mia Kang. D.Min. Associate Director of Academic Affairs academic@gcuniv.edu
Young Sil Hwang, BA Director of Admissions admissions@gcuniv.edu
Jonguk Kim, MBA Director of Business Affairs chs@gcuniv.edu
Sara Kim Registrar sarakim@gcuniv.edu
Sun Hee Choi, D. Min Director of New Jersey Extension Site sunnychoi77@gcuniv.edu
Jarian Jones, MSLS Head Librarian library@gcuniv.edu
Rafael Miguel, BS International Student Advisor rmiguel@gcuniv.edu
Donghyuk Bang, MA IT Technician/Media Editor itsupport@gcuniv.edu
dhbang@gcuniv.edu
Min Soo Kim Director of Maintenance maintenance@gcuniv.edu
Samuel Kim Director of Campus Safety & Security smk8184@gcuniv.edu